top of page

Tuskegee University's 10th Presidential Search

Dr. Charlotte P. Morris, Tuskegee University's 9th President will retire Spring 2024. The search for Tuskegee University's 10th President will be chaired by Tuskegee University Trustee Jonathan Porter (Class of 1995). The committee will consist of 15 members including Tuskegee University Trustees, faculty, staff, students, and alumni that will provide a recommendation to the Tuskegee University Board of Trustees.

64 views0 comments


bottom of page