A90937A5-0E42-4D9D-8835-25136FE0E6A2.jpe

Tuskegee National Alumni Association, Inc. (TNAA)

2020-2022 NATIONAL ELECTED OFFICERS

PO Box 1116, Tuskegee Institute, AL  36087

Contact #: 334-246-2277 or 888-400-1885

eFax #: 334-452-7171

 

President                    

Lillie Lanier ‘71

mslil@bellsouth.net

 

1st Vice President

 

2nd Vice President

Emmalyne Head ‘04

emmalyneh@yahoo.com

 

3rd Vice President

Barbara Cleveland ‘94

bar_bdoll@hotmail.com

 

Recording Secretary

Jocelyn Faniel-Heard ‘74

JocelynF2@yahoo.com

 

Asst. Recording Secretary

Kimone Paley ‘01

kcpaley@gmail.com

 

Financial Secretary

Robert Mosby ‘81

robertmosby11@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Lucius Williams III ‘82

lawilliams3@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian

Carl Montgomery ‘75

pastsertnaadirector@gmail.com

Asst. Parliamentarian

Jamon Pulliam ‘15

jamonpulliam@gmail.com

 

 

Chaplain

Rev. Dr. Samuel J. Murray ‘71

onegoodrevdr@att.net

 

Historian

Walter Wortham ‘71

tuomega70@gmail.com

 

Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Monica Smith-Terrell ‘92

tnaapro@gmail.com

 

TNAA 2018-2020 NATIONAL OFFICERS

Standing Positions

 

Immediate Past President

Burt Rowe ‘70

Burtzr@aol.com

 

Board of Trustees

Timothy Branner ‘90

ctim2@aol.com

 

Counsel for TNAA

Katy Campbell, Esq.

katy_campbell@bellsouth.net

 

Eminent Associates

Solomon Banks, Jr. ‘64

tuskalpha@aol.com

 

Tuskegee Alumni Housing Foundation (TAHF)

Glenn Otis ‘82

gotis@otiscc.com

 

Executive Director

Kimberly Woodard ‘94

tualumni@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

(Appointed Positions)

 

Adopt-A-Dorm Program

Ed Grim ‘69

edgrim@comcast.net

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Student Recruitment Committee

Gregory Dash, Sr., Esq. ‘98

gdash76@hotmail..com

 

Choir/Chapel/Resolutions Committee

Dr. Elaine Harrington ‘61

harringtonec@bellsouth.net

 

Young Alumni Committee

Kieauna Strickland ‘19

kieaunastrickland@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio Member

Charlotte P. Morris, Ph.D.

President-Tuskegee University

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTORS:

(Elected by each Region)

 

Northeastern

Chris Richardson ‘76

ner.tnaa.director@gmail.com

 

North Central

Paul Jones ‘73

jaylen@fuse.net

 

Southeastern

Darlene Minniefield ‘88

darleneminniefield@yahoo.com

Southwestern

Samuel Bryant ‘70

slbryant48@gmail.com

 

Western

Mozella Pope-Caudle ‘69

delta7jr1167@sbcglobal.net

 

PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS:

(Elected by members of organization)

 

TUCASAA (College of Arts & Sciences)

Beverly Smith, PhD '95

tucasaapresident@gmail.com

TUAENSAA

(Agriculture/Environmental/Nutritional Sciences)

Elise Tolbert ‘13

elisemt@umich.edu

 

TACAA (Architecture & Construction)

Jennifer Taylor-Matthews ‘13

president.tacaa@gmail.com

 

TUEAA (Engineering)

Dainelle S. Baughman ‘91

dainelle.s.baughman@gmail.com

 

 

TUNAA (Athletics)

Guy Harrison ‘69

gwh321@hotmail.com

 

 

TUNNAA (Nursing)

Michelin Joplin-Beale ‘92

michelinjbealetunnaa@gmail.com

 

TUBAA (Band)

Tyrone Jackson ‘09

tjackson@tuskegee.edu

 

TVMAA (Veterinary Medicine)

Dr. Tiffini Brabham ‘89

tkbrab@comcast.net

Lillie Lanier

President of TNAA

We hold dear our Alumni Oath

We the Graduates of Tuskegee University are conscious of our obligations to be both faithful followers and dependable leaders. Joining the thousands of  Tuskegee Alumni, we commit ourselves to be worthy sons and daughters of our alma mater; to realize in ourselves high standards of integrity and competence; to fulfill in ourselves her tradition of unselfish service to mankind; to give liberally of our time, talents, and financial support to assure her continued viability; and in the near and distant future, we will meet life's challenges with courage and dignity.